Skip to main content

Rated R

NOTE:No animals were harmed in this write-up.(To be specific,the male specie that women term as 'dogs')


'....I did not illtreat you...',a message that still makes the minute hairs of my skin stand up.Words that would make any woman seethe in anger,after being strung along,and the jerk cowardly justifies himself,via text. So today,I am checking myself and any woman who has been through the hands of a male best described as, douchebag!

Let me school you,a douchebag is a guy who has surpassed the levels of jerk and asshole; in short, A-list ego, D-list status.

Today ladies,we are Rated R, R for Revenge.How do you revenge that jerk who ripped your heart out,humiliated you,you aided him in defiling your temple and is the constant,tormenting poltergeist in your mind,huh?

Unfortunately,in as much as we would love the Universe to punish him,by Karma,some guys just go scorch-free.Their lives can actually get better,they will look uber hot and probably settle down with some decent girl.And you?Still pining over him,or wishing him a lovely place in the pits of hell.
So how do you avenge your bruised or broken heart?Well you don't,not really.Well,you probably have been advised,or tried to revenge Mr. Heartbreaker,so that you could either a)make him feel bad to the point he asks for another chance,or b)to stick it to him and convince yourself that you are so over him.*raised eyebrow*

Well,this notion could work depending on the type of douchebag,but if he is the ultra,with a capital letter 'D', Douchebag, the type if Satan and Hitler were to have a child, he would be their spawn, your efforts are futile. He couldn't care less.

So you probably have insulted him on your Facebook status, (who cares),called him names to his,or your friends, (you are just stroking his overinflated ego), showed up at a social event,or venue with a boy prettier than him,or has a greater status than him(Again, sad. You would probably be lucky if he even glances at you. He will probably have women who are more plastic than Nicki Minaj around him), or maybe you work very hard and probably succeed(good for you.)

Reality check,nothing you will ever do will grab his attention,or make him think twice of being with you. Like world peace,that is a pipe dream. Sounds cruel, truth hurts, but not as much what you have been through.

I will not be cruel though,and tell you to get over it,I know I am not.So how do you revenge this vindictive creature?Well process 1, is to cry him the River Nile,so that you can mount up enough anger to be strategic.If you are on the creative band wagon,you can join Mariah,Adele and myself into writing chart-topping,award winning songs.(And the idiot might claim royalties,because he inspired you,*tounge out*,maybe you will have his attention then).

Process 2,get ice cold,actually Siberia cold.Revenge is best served cold,so to execute your plot against the douchebag,you will have to become the Ice Queen,otherwise he will just manipulate your fragility,and get you in a worse state than you already are in.

The next plan is to be very strategic,and obviously not predictable.Now if you want the 101 guide to revenging that douchebag, you will have to read my notes for the book that I am writing, 'The Scoreboard.'

This is actually not a revenge plan to literally get back at him but it will surely get you on top of your game,and the world.The strategies will not get him for you,(don't even hold your breath,you just might suffocate),but you will be in a whole better space.

Ladies have I frozen you enough?Well today's session ends here,and as I said be unpredictable,so every plot should be a secret otherwise it will not work.

Dear Douchebag,

Hell hath no fury than a woman scorned.This is Rated R,R for Revenge,and you have been served.
Yours,

Just another Girl (actually, your worst nightmare.*smile*)

Now ladies,this session would be $2,982.23.I don't take cheques but I do have an ecocash account.(sic!)

P.S: Always write your own love story.

Ciao!

Lady E

Comments

Popular Posts

I'm Ready

Por qué me siento así, mi amor? Lo podemos culpar a Cupido!   Bring on the tissues, and a tub of ice cream, and Amarula cream. Cupid really picked on me and not at the best time. And then 'Stupid Cupid' starts playing. Bonjour single ladies! Forgive me for the dramatic entrance, but I feel like a hopelessly enamoured teenager. Remember  le garçon du chocolat ? Oui. Well, what started off as a crush, has developed into more. Could I be in-love? Umm... But I think that the sparks have fizzled out on his end. Throwing myself on the couch.  Why am I this person, though? Am I setting myself up for possibly another heartbreak after recovering from a not so recent one? Like, le garçon du chocolat lives rent free in my mind, and mostly in my dreams. Am I supposed to feel like this actually? Gosh, I feel so embarrassed with my grown self.   So while, I'm manoeuvring through my emotions, let's talk about starting all over again with a renewed perspective. Gather around ladies,...

Inspired By A Thread

Colour blind is ignorance when all you see is red... ...learn your colours! Oi, you lovely lot! Whaddup, 'ow's it goin'? I’m gettin’ there, innit? Just takin’ me time, you know how it is. A while ago, I scrolled down my timeline, and I came across an interesting thread on X. Actually the responses were wild, but it had me thinking, I would love my readers to share their own experiences. The question was as follows; What was the craziest thing that you've done to investigate a man? Fam, the responses in this thread are worthy of scripts. Don't play with a woman who wants the truth. She has better investigative skills than any intelligence agency. This led me - actually inspired me to share my own personal experiences. My life is so ironical. I like keeping my relationships on the low because my ego can't handle the humiliation if things don't work out. However, drama seems to ensue whenever I decide to allow a male into my space. Of late, I realised that I ...

Take Care

“I know that you’ve been hurt, by someone else I can tell by the way, you carry yourself But if you let me, here’s what I’ll do I’ll take care of you.”-Take Care, Drake featuring Rihanna So in the episode 9 of season 3 of ‘ 2 Broke Girls ’ Max tries to get into pastry school after Caroline finds out that she had interest in being a pastry chef through a brochure found under Max’s mattress. Max is assigned to make a tart as a form of ‘interview’ and the head chef, Nicolas approves of the tart however Max receives a letter of regret saying that she didn’t get into the pastry school. Max decides to confront the chef who tells her that it was her attitude that he had a problem with and not her tart. According to Chef Nicolas, “You seemed like you didn’t want it,” and then Max replies, “I act like I don’t want it because I have never gotten what I wanted!” There, right there is where I related to Max, the part of life (and people) rejecting you to the point that you become indifferent ...

Single ladies: Wife material

MPV.....my point of view! Single Ladies: Wifen Material *Royal wave*Hey single ladies,your guide is back.The pursuit for Mr Put-A-Ring-On-It is on.Today I would like to make you a get-a-ring-on-it lady. Now following my articles,'Single Ladies Part 3',where I talked about the prince searching for a 'real princess',or 'Queen';and 'Brown Sugar',where the word 'brown sugar' was defined as wifen material,I would like to talk about 'wifey material'.(Whether we are that). How do we single ladies get that ring-on-it,you ask?By being wifey material.My uncle keeps on telling me,'If you want to become Mrs X,you should be a wife.You are a wife before he puts a ring on it'.What he means is that,a man will treat you the way you portray yourself.How,you ask? Ever noticed the difference between a wife and a girlfriend.Now let me break it down for you.A girlfriend usually,takes life in a more leisurely way;unlike a wife,whose focus is mo...

The Red Season: The Textationship

Human connection is deepened by proximity and access to each other. Bonjour mes amies! We made it to the other side, welcome to a new year. It is with the hope that this will be an evolutionary year for all of us. May we action every declaration and resolution. May we manifest in reality the desires of our hearts in accordance with time and purpose.  Our last piece was all about manifestation. We decided that in this season we are leveling up. We are going to unpack those suitcases of trauma, bitterness, self-pity, anger, low self-esteem, and low standards. We are unlearning bad habits and we are realigning ourselves with the 'Lord of the ring' - the author and finisher of our life story.  In the spirit of resolutions particularly as we go through our spiritual alignment during the 10 and 21 days of January, let's really unlearn. Welcome to the Red Season. I chose the colour red because it's bold and vibrant. Red is the colour of the blood that runs through our veins...